In Santa Barbara

For all you who have been following the blog, or have sent me messages and comments of encouragement, many thanks.  I will write you back soon.

Sorry for the lack of updates.  Things have been moving really fast over the last two days.  I’ve barely had time to sit and process it all, let alone write about it.  Currently in a holding pattern in Santa Barbara.  Long story.  I promise I will tell it.

Just wanted to let everyone know I’m good and safe, clean and dry, fed and restored.  People have been very good to me.  God has been very good to me. Will write more soon.  I promise.

Leave a Reply

